Committee member details

Councillor Alan Turner
Appointments Council administration member
Telephone 07788193184
Address c/o Woodhill House
  Westburn Road
Town Aberdeen
Post Code AB16 5GB
Council Ward 18 - Stonehaven and Lower Deeside
Political Party Scottish Conservative and Unionist
Register of Interests

Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Council View
Audit Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Substitute) View
Conciliation Sub-Committee View
Infrastructure Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) View
Kincardine and Mearns Area Committee View


Open All
Data recorded in this format from - 01 August 2015, for historic information please contact
Declared Interests (5)Close
Title Item 6. Flood Risk Management (Scotland) Act 2009 – Local Flood Risk Management Plan for the North East Local Plan District 2022 – 2028. 01/12/2022 View
Title Item 8 Flood Risk Management 29/11/2022 View
Title Item 5, Asset Transfer Forest Park, Stonehaven 23/08/2022 View
Title Item 20C - APP/2022/0043 Full Planning Permission for Installation of 14 Roof Mounted Solar Panels at 7 David Street, Stonehaven 14/06/2022 View
Title Item 19 - Community Asset Transfer 14/06/2022 View