Committee member details

Councillor Dawn Black
Telephone 07787883071
Second Email
Address c/o Woodhill House
  Westburn Road
Town Aberdeen
Post Code AB16 5GB
Council Ward 18 - Stonehaven and Lower Deeside
Political Party SNP
Register of Interests

Surgery Details

Available for consultation on the following Tuesdays at:

Stonehaven Library, Evan Street, Stonehaven, AB39 2ET from 4-5.30pm:

2023 – 11th April, 9th May, 13th June, 11th July, 12th September, 10th October, 14th November, 12th December


Drumoak Durris Crathes Bowling Club, Sunnyside Avenue, Drumoak, AB31 5EF from 6-7.30pm:

CANCELLED - 4th April 2023

2023 – 2nd May, 6th June, 4th July, 5th September, 3rd October, 7th November, 5th December



Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Council View
Aberdeenshire Licensing Board (Vice Chair) View
Business Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) View
Consolidated Business Committee View
Harbours Sub-Committee View
Infrastructure Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Substitute) View
Kincardine and Mearns Area Appointments Sub Committee View
Kincardine and Mearns Area Committee View
Ratings Sub-Committee View


Open All
Data recorded in this format from - 01 August 2015, for historic information please contact
Declared Interests (7)Close
Title Item 5 - Asset Transfer Request – Forest Park, Stonehaven 12/01/2023 View
Title Item 10 - Asset Transfer Request – Forrest Park, Stonehaven 17/11/2022 View
Title Item 7 Kincardine and Mearns Area Committee Budget 08/11/2022 View
Title Item 10 B (B) APP/2022/0053, Full Planning Permission for Formation of Slurry Lagoon (Retrospective) at North Snadon, St Cyrus. 08/11/2022 View
Title Item 9 Stonehaven and District Community Council Complaint 04/10/2022 View
Title Item 5, Asset Transfer Forest Park, Stonehaven 25/08/2022 View
Title Item 19 - Community Asset Transfer 14/06/2022 View