Committee member details

Councillor Dawn Black
Telephone 07787883071
Second Email
Address c/o Woodhill House
  Westburn Road
Town Aberdeen
Post Code AB16 5GB
Council Ward 18 - Stonehaven and Lower Deeside
Political Party SNP
Register of Interests

Surgery Details

Available for consultation:

Tuesday - 13th December 2022 - at Stonehaven Library, Evan Street, Stonehaven, AB39 2ET from 3.30-5pm

On the following Tuesdays at Drumoak Durris Crathes Bowling Club, Sunnyside Avenue, Drumoak, AB31 5EF from 6-7.30pm:

2022 – 6th December

2023 – 7th Februay, 7th March, 4th April, 2nd May, 6th June, 4th July, 5th September, 3rd October, 7th November, 5th December



Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Council View
Aberdeenshire Licensing Board (Vice Chair) View
Business Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) View
Consolidated Business Committee View
Harbours Sub-Committee View
Infrastructure Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Substitute) View
Kincardine and Mearns Area Committee View


Open All
Data recorded in this format from - 01 August 2015, for historic information please contact
Declared Interests (6)Open