Committee member details

Councillor Catherine Victor
Telephone 07787800678
Second Email
Address c/o Woodhill House
  Westburn Road
Town Aberdeen
Post Code AB16 5GB
Council Ward 17 - North Kincardine
Political Party SNP
Register of Interests

Surgery Details

Is available for consultation on the following Wednesdays from 4-5pm:

11.1.23 – Portlethen Academy, Bruntland Road, Portlethen, AB12 4QL

18.1.23 – Lairhillock Primary School, Netherley, Stonehaven, AB39 3QS

22.2.23 – Fishermoss Primary School, Berrymuir Road, Portlethen, AB12 4UF

1.3.23 – Newtonhill Primary School, St Michael's Road, Newtonhill, AB39 3XW

8.3.23 - Banchory-Devenick Primary School, Banchory-Devenick, AB12 5XQ

19.4.23 – Hillside Primary School, Newlands Drive, Portlethen, AB12 4LX


Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Council View
Business Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) View
Education and Children`s Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Substitute) View
Kincardine and Mearns Area Committee View
Local Review Body View
School Placings And Exclusions Appeal Committee View


Open All
Data recorded in this format from - 01 August 2015, for historic information please contact
Declared Interests (4)Open