Committee member details

Councillor Sarah Brown
Appointments Council administration member
Telephone 07788400842
Address c/o Woodhill House
  Westburn Road
Town Aberdeen
Post Code AB16 5GB
Council Ward 15 - Aboyne, Upper Deeside and Donside
Political Party Scottish Conservative and Unionist
Register of Interests

Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Council View
Communities Committee (from 27 January 2017) View
Education and Children`s Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Substitute) View
Marr Area Committee View
School Placings And Exclusions Appeal Committee View


Open All
Data recorded in this format from - 01 August 2015, for historic information please contact
Outside Bodies (2)Close
Title Ballater (Royal Deeside) Limited 31/05/2022 View
Title Victoria and Albert Halls (Ballater) Trust 31/05/2022 View
Declared Interests (10)Open