Committee member details

Councillor Jeff Goodhall
Appointments Council administration member
Telephone 07788144320
Address c/o Woodhill House
  Westburn Road
Town Aberdeen
Post Code AB16 5GB
Council Ward 14 - Huntly, Strathbogie and Howe of Alford
Political Party Scottish Liberal Democrat
Register of Interests

Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Council View
Aberdeenshire Licensing Board View
Business Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) View
Infrastructure Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Substitute) View
Local Review Body View
Marr Area Committee View
North East Scotland Agriculture Advisory Group (Chair) View


Open All
Data recorded in this format from - 01 August 2015, for historic information please contact
Outside Bodies (2)Close
Title Grampian Transport Museum 21/09/2022 View
Title Gordon District Leisure Project Trust 21/09/2022 View
Declared Interests (3)Open