Committee member details

Councillor Derek Ritchie
Appointments Council administration member
Telephone 07788980814
Address c/o Woodhill House
  Westburn Road
Town Aberdeen
Post Code AB16 5GB
Council Ward 8 - Mid-Formartine
Political Party Scottish Conservative and Unionist
Register of Interests

Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Council View
Audit Committee (from 27 January 2017) View
Formartine Area Committee View
Infrastructure Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Substitute) View