Committee member details

Councillor Colin Simpson
Appointments Council administration member
Telephone 07788697916
Address c/o Woodhill House
  Westburn Road
Town Aberdeen
Post Code AB16 5GB
Council Ward 6 - Peterhead South and Cruden
Political Party Scottish Liberal Democrat
Register of Interests

Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Council View
Audit Committee (from 27 January 2017) View
Buchan Area Committee View
Communities Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Non Voting) (Substitute) View
Gypsy/Traveller Sub Committee View
Local Review Body View
School Placings And Exclusions Appeal Committee View


Open All
Data recorded in this format from - 01 August 2015, for historic information please contact
Declared Interests (1)Close
Title Item 5a - Area Committee Grant Scheme - Application for Funding - Buchan Community Farm 31/01/2023 View