Committee member details

Councillor George Hall
Appointments Council administration member
Telephone 07787791721
Address c/o Woodhill House
  Westburn Road
Town Aberdeen
Post Code AB16 5GB
Council Ward 6 - Peterhead South and Cruden
Political Party Independent
Register of Interests

Surgery Details

Available for consultation on the following Wednesdays from 6.30-7.30pm:

1.3.23 - Port Erroll Primary School, Braehead Drive, Cruden Bay, AB42 0NP

3.5.23 – Clerkhill Primary School, Cairntrodlie, Peterhead, AB42 2AX

Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Council View
Audit Committee (from 27 January 2017) View
Buchan Area Committee View
Infrastructure Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Substitute) View
Licensing Sub-Committee (Substitute) View
Sustainability Committee View


Open All
Data recorded in this format from - 01 August 2015, for historic information please contact
Declared Interests (1)Close
Title 7a - Full Planning Permission for Erection of Café at Land adjacent to Harbour House, Harbour Street, Port Errol, Cruden Bay 07/06/2022 View