Committee member details

Councillor George Hall
Appointments Council administration member
Telephone 07787791721
Address c/o Woodhill House
  Westburn Road
Town Aberdeen
Post Code AB16 5GB
Council Ward 6 - Peterhead South and Cruden
Political Party Scottish Conservative and Unionist
Register of Interests

Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Council View
Audit Committee (from 27 January 2017) View
Buchan Area Committee View
Infrastructure Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Substitute) View