Committee member details

Councillor Hannah Powell
Appointments Council administration member
Telephone 07788685352
Address c/o Woodhill House
  Westburn Road
Town Aberdeen
Post Code AB16 5GB
Council Ward 4 - Central Buchan
Political Party Scottish Conservative and Unionist
Register of Interests

Surgery Details

Available for consultation at:

Strichen Library, 59A Water Street, Strichen, AB43 6ST on the following Fridays from 10-11am

2023 – 10th February, 10th March, 21st April


Mintlaw Libraray, MACBI Community Hub, Newlands Road, Mintlaw, AB42 5GB on the following Saturdays from 12-1pm

2023 – 28th January, 11th February, 11th March, 22nd April



Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Council View
Buchan Area Committee View
Communities Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Vice Chair) View
Consolidated Business Committee View
Education and Children`s Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Substitute) View
Educational Trust Sub-Committee View
Gypsy/Traveller Sub Committee View
North East Scotland Agriculture Advisory Group View