Committee member details

Councillor Seamus Logan
Telephone 07789957609
Address c/o Woodhill House
  Westburn Road
Town Aberdeen
Post Code AB16 5GB
Council Ward 3 - Fraserburgh and District
Political Party SNP
Register of Interests

Surgery Details

Available for consultation on the following Thursdays from 2-4pm at The Faithlie Centre, 1 Saltoun Square, Fraserburgh, AB43 9DA: 

2023  –  2nd February, 2nd March, 6th April, 4th May, 1st June, 6th July, 3rd August, 7th September, 5th October, 2nd November, 7th December

Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Council View
Banff and Buchan Area Committee View
Business Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) View
Communities Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Substitute) View
Conciliation Sub-Committee View
Integration Joint Board (Substitute) View
North East Scotland Fisheries Development Partnership View


Open All
Data recorded in this format from - 01 August 2015, for historic information please contact
Declared Interests (1)Open