Committee member details

Councillor Ann Bell
Appointments Council administration member
Telephone 07789011381
Address c/o Woodhill House
  Westburn Road
Town Aberdeen
Post Code AB16 5GB
Council Ward 3 - Fraserburgh and District
Political Party Scottish Liberal Democrat
Register of Interests

Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Council View
Audit Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Substitute) View
Banff and Buchan Area Committee View
Education and Children`s Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) View
Integration Joint Board (Substitute) View
North East Scotland Fisheries Development Partnership View
School Placings And Exclusions Appeal Committee View


Open All
Data recorded in this format from - 01 August 2015, for historic information please contact
Declared Interests (1)Close
Title Item 5 APP/2022/0700: Full Planning Permission for Erection of Dwellinghouse, Site at Peathill, Rosehearty 11/10/2022 View