Committee member details

Councillor Louise McAllister
Second Telephone/Mobile 07423673230
Address c/o Woodhill House
  Westburn Road
Town Aberdeen
Post Code AB16 5GB
Council Ward 9 - Ellon and District
Political Party SNP
Register of Interests

Surgery Details:

Available during school term times for telephone surgery on Monday afternoons from 1.00 - 1.30pm.

Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Council View
Business Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Substitute) View
Education and Children`s Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) View
Educational Trust Sub-Committee View
Formartine Area Committee View


Open All
Data recorded in this format from - 01 August 2015, for historic information please contact
Outside Bodies (2)Open
Declared Interests (2)Open