Committee member details

Councillor Jeff Hutchison
Appointments Council administration member
Telephone 07388 956166
Address c/o Woodhill House
  Westburn Road
Town Aberdeen
Post Code AB16 5GB
Council Ward 19 - Mearns
Political Party Aligned Independent
Register of Interests

Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Council View
Aberdeenshire Licensing Board View
Audit Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Substitute) View
Business Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) View
Kincardine and Mearns Area Committee View
Kincardine and Mearns Pre-application Member Consultation Forum View
Licensing Sub-Committee (Substitute) View
Local Review Body View
North East Scotland Agriculture Advisory Group View


Open All
Data recorded in this format from - 01 August 2015, for historic information please contact
Outside Bodies (1)Open
Declared Interests (4)Close
Title Item 12e APP/2018/1747 Full Planning Permission For Erection of Domestic Garage/Store and 2m High Boundary Gates at Silver Birch, Cammachmore, Newtonhill, Aberdeenshire, 25/09/2108 View
Title Item 12 Licensing (Scotland) ACT 2005 Section 6 & Section 7 04/09/2018 View
Title Item 12 - LRB 404 Refusal of FPP for Change of Use at 16 Bridghead View, Inverbervie. APP/2017/2020 26/01/2018 View
Title Item 10 - LRB 402 Refusal of FPP for Change of Use Workshop read of 135 High St, Laurencekirk APP/2017/1362 26/01/2018 View

Meeting Attendance

Attendance recorded from - 01 June 2020, for historic information please contact