Committee member details

Councillor Sandy Wallace
Telephone 07894 008 318
Address c/o Woodhill House
  Westburn Road
Town Aberdeen
Post Code AB16 5GB
Council Ward 18 - Stonehaven and Lower Deeside
Political Party Unaligned
Register of Interests

Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Community Planning Board (Substitute) View
Aberdeenshire Council View
Communities Committee (from 27 January 2017) View
Gypsy/Traveller Sub Committee View
Kincardine and Mearns Area Committee View
Kincardine and Mearns Pre-application Member Consultation Forum View
Regulation of Private Rented Housing Sub-Committee View
Sustainability Committee View


Open All
Data recorded in this format from - 01 August 2015, for historic information please contact
Outside Bodies (3)Close
Title Item 6 - Nominations To Outside Bodies And Partnerships 05/10/2017 View
Title Stonehaven Recreation Grounds Trust 13/06/2017 View
Title Stonehaven Harbour Advisory Committee 13/06/2017 View
Declared Interests (2)Open

Meeting Attendance

Attendance recorded from - 01 June 2020, for historic information please contact