Committee member details

Councillor Dennis Robertson
Telephone 07919 557152
Address c/o Woodhill House
  Westburn Road
Town Aberdeen
Post Code AB16 5GB
Council Ward 18 - Stonehaven and Lower Deeside
Political Party SNP
Register of Interests

Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Council View
Business Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) View
Consolidated Business Committee View
Education and Children`s Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Substitute) View
Harbours Sub-Committee View
Integration Joint Board View
Kincardine and Mearns Area Committee View
Kincardine and Mearns Pre-application Member Consultation Forum View
Licensing Sub-Committee View
North East Scotland Agriculture Advisory Group View


Open All
Data recorded in this format from - 01 August 2015, for historic information please contact
Outside Bodies (2)Open
Declared Interests (5)Close
Title Item 06 - Review of Taxi and Private Hire Car Advertising Policy 29/06/2021 View
Title Item 05 AC Tree Preservation Order 129 (2020) Caldhame Plantation, Luthermuir Close
Description Having a connection through work to Karen McWilliam in her role as Area Committee Officer until 2018 however having applied the objective test would remain and take part.
Date 18/05/2021
Meeting Meeting 18/05/2021 10:00:00
Committee Kincardine and Mearns Area Committee
Title Item 04 Area Committee Budget 2020/21 19/01/2021 View
Title Item 9b - Change of Use from Shop (Class 1) to Flat (Sui Generis) Harbour Hut, 96 High Street, Stonehaven APP/2018/0658 05/06/2018 View
Title Item 15 - Community Asset Transfer - Beach Pavilion, Stonehaven 28/11/2017 View