Committee member details

Councillor Sarah Dickinson
Appointments Council administration member
Telephone 07388 956160
Address c/o Woodhill House
  Westburn Road
Town Aberdeen
Post Code AB16 5GB
Council Ward 18 - Stonehaven and Lower Deeside
Political Party Scottish Liberal Democrat
Register of Interests

Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Council View
Business Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) View
Consolidated Business Committee View
Education and Children`s Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Substitute) View
Kincardine and Mearns Area Appointments Sub Committee (Vice Chair) View
Kincardine and Mearns Area Committee (Vice Chair) View
Licensing Sub-Committee (Substitute) View
Local Review Body (Substitute) View
Ratings Sub-Committee View
Sustainability Committee (Chair) View


Open All
Data recorded in this format from - 01 August 2015, for historic information please contact
Outside Bodies (3)Close
Title Town Centre First 18/08/2017 View
Title Stonehaven Recreation Grounds Trust 13/06/2017 View
Title Stonehaven Harbour Advisory Committee 13/06/2017 View
Declared Interests (23)Open