Committee member details

Councillor Eileen Durno
Telephone 07388 956152
Address c/o Woodhill House
  Westburn Road
Town Aberdeen
Post Code AB16 5GB
Council Ward 16 - Banchory and Mid-Deeside
Political Party SNP
Register of Interests


Available for consultation from 6.30 - 7.30pm at Banchory Academy, Classroom 2, Schoolhill, Banchory from 6.30 - 7.30pm on the following Mondays:

Monday 14th January, 11th February, 11th March, 13th May, 10th June, 9th September, 11th November, 9th December 2019.


Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Council View
Business Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) View
Communities Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Substitute) View
Marr Area Committee View
Marr Pre-application Member Consultation Forum View
Regulation of Private Rented Housing Sub-Committee View


Open All
Data recorded in this format from - 01 August 2015, for historic information please contact
Outside Bodies (2)Open
Declared Interests (6)Open