Committee member details

Councillor Anouk Kahanov-Kloppert
Telephone 07388 956125
Address c/o Woodhill House
  Westburn Road
Town Aberdeen
Post Code AB16 5GB
Council Ward 9 - Ellon and District
Political Party SNP
Register of Interests


available for consultation in Community Room 1 at Ellon Academy Community Campus, Kellie Pearl Way, Ellon, AB41 8LF on the last Saturday of the month from 10 - 10.30am.

Saturday 27th October and 24th November.


Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Community Planning Board (Substitute) View
Aberdeenshire Council View
Audit Committee (from 27 January 2017) View
Communities Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Substitute) View
Formartine Area Committee View
Formartine Pre-application Member Consultation Forum View
McDonald Public Park Endowment Trustees View
Sustainability Committee View


Open All
Data recorded in this format from - 01 August 2015, for historic information please contact
Outside Bodies (4)Open
Declared Interests (12)Open