Committee member details

Councillor Andrew Hassan
Appointments Council administration member
Telephone 07388 956123
Address c/o Woodhill House
  Westburn Road
Town Aberdeen
Post Code AB16 5GB
Council Ward 8 - Mid-Formartine
Political Party Scottish Liberal Democrat
Register of Interests




Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Council View
Audit Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Substitute) View
Communities Committee (from 27 January 2017) View
Formartine Area Committee View
Formartine Pre-application Member Consultation Forum View
McDonald Public Park Endowment Trustees View
Regulation of Private Rented Housing Sub-Committee View


Open All
Data recorded in this format from - 01 August 2015, for historic information please contact
Outside Bodies (5)Close
Title Item 5 - Nominations to Outside Bodies 15/06/2017 View
Title Balmedie Leisure Centre Management Committee 13/06/2017 View
Title Oldmeldrum Pleasure Parks User Group 13/06/2017 View
Title Gordon District Leisure Project Trust 13/06/2017 View
Title Gordon Highlanders Museum Advisory Committee 18/05/2017 View
Declared Interests (11)Open