Committee member details

Councillor Andrew Hassan
Appointments Council administration member
Telephone 07388 956123
Address c/o Woodhill House
  Westburn Road
Town Aberdeen
Post Code AB16 5GB
Council Ward 8 - Mid-Formartine
Political Party Scottish Liberal Democrat
Register of Interests




Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Council View
Audit Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Substitute) View
Communities Committee (from 27 January 2017) View
Formartine Area Committee View
Formartine Pre-application Member Consultation Forum View
McDonald Public Park Endowment Trustees View
Regulation of Private Rented Housing Sub-Committee View


Open All
Data recorded in this format from - 01 August 2015, for historic information please contact
Outside Bodies (5)Open
Declared Interests (9)Open

Meeting Attendance

Attendance recorded from - 01 June 2020, for historic information please contact
Meeting Date Present Apology Sub 
Formartine Area Committee26 April 2022   
Formartine Area Committee22 March 2022   
Formartine Area Committee01 March 2022   
Formartine Area Committee08 February 2022   
Formartine Area Committee18 January 2022   
Formartine Area Committee07 December 2021   
Formartine Area Committee16 November 2021   
Formartine Area Committee12 October 2021   
Formartine Area Committee21 September 2021   
Formartine Area Committee31 August 2021   
Formartine Area Committee20 July 2021   
Formartine Area Committee29 June 2021   
Formartine Area Committee08 June 2021   
Formartine Area Committee18 May 2021   
Aberdeenshire Council29 April 2021   
Formartine Area Committee27 April 2021   
Communities Committee (from 27 January 2017)01 April 2021   
Formartine Area Committee23 March 2021   
Aberdeenshire Council04 March 2021   
Formartine Area Committee02 March 2021   
Communities Committee (from 27 January 2017)18 February 2021   
Aberdeenshire Council11 February 2021   
Formartine Area Committee09 February 2021   
Formartine Area Committee19 January 2021   
Aberdeenshire Council14 January 2021   
Communities Committee (from 27 January 2017)17 December 2020   
Formartine Area Committee08 December 2020   
Aberdeenshire Council19 November 2020   
Formartine Area Committee17 November 2020   
Communities Committee (from 27 January 2017)05 November 2020   
Formartine Area Committee27 October 2020   
Aberdeenshire Council24 September 2020   
Formartine Area Committee22 September 2020   
Communities Committee (from 27 January 2017)03 September 2020  
Formartine Area Committee01 September 2020  
Area Improvement Working Group13 August 2020   
Aberdeenshire Council23 July 2020  
Formartine Area Committee21 July 2020   
Formartine Area Committee30 June 2020  
Aberdeenshire Council25 June 2020  
Aberdeenshire Council10 June 2020  
Formartine Area Committee09 June 2020  
Communities Committee (from 27 January 2017)04 June 2020