Committee member details

Councillor Andrew Hassan
Appointments Council administration member
Telephone 07388 956123
Address c/o Woodhill House
  Westburn Road
Town Aberdeen
Post Code AB16 5GB
Council Ward 8 - Mid-Formartine
Political Party Scottish Liberal Democrat
Register of Interests




Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Council View
Education and Children`s Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) View
Formartine Area Committee (Vice Chair) View
Infrastructure Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Substitute) View
Ratings Sub-Committee View
Regulation of Private Rented Housing Sub-Committee View


Open All
Data recorded in this format from - 01 August 2015, for historic information please contact
Outside Bodies (6)Open
Declared Interests (18)Open