Committee member details

Councillor Anne  Simpson
Appointments Council administration member
Telephone 07388 956111
Address c/o Woodhill House
  Westburn Road
Town Aberdeen
Post Code AB16 5GB
Council Ward 4 - Central Buchan
Political Party Scottish Liberal Democrat
Register of Interests

Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Community Planning Board (Substitute) View
Aberdeenshire Council View
Appeals Committee (Chair) View
Audit Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Substitute) View
Buchan Area Committee View
Buchan Pre-application Member Consultation Forum View
Culture and Sport Sub-Committee (Vice Chair) View
Education and Children`s Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) View
Gypsy/Traveller Sub Committee (Substitute) View
Integration Joint Board (Substitute) View
School Placings And Exclusions Appeal Committee View


Open All
Data recorded in this format from - 01 August 2015, for historic information please contact
Outside Bodies (1)Close
Title Item 5 - Nominations to Outside Bodies Close
Description Aberdeen Foyer
Date 15/06/2017
Committee Communities Committee (from 27 January 2017)
Allowances (1)Open
Declared Interests (9)Open