Committee member details

Councillor Anne  Simpson
Appointments Council administration member
Telephone 07388 956111
Address c/o Woodhill House
  Westburn Road
Town Aberdeen
Post Code AB16 5GB
Council Ward 4 - Central Buchan
Political Party Scottish Liberal Democrat
Register of Interests

Surgery Details

Available for consultation at:

Mintlaw Library, MACBI Community Hub, Newlands Road, Mintlaw, AB42 5GP on the following Saturdays from 9-10am

2023 – 13th May, 3rd June


Strichen Library, 59A Water Street, Strichen, AB43 6ST on the following Saturdays from 10.15-11am

2023 – 13th May, 3rd June


New Pitsligo Library, 79 High Street, New Pitsligo, AB43 6NH on the following Saturdays from 11.15-12noon

2023 – 13th May, 3rd June


Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Council View
Appointments Committee View
Buchan Area Committee (Vice Chair) View
Communities Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Substitute) View
Education and Children`s Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Vice Chair) View
Educational Trust Sub-Committee View


Open All
Data recorded in this format from - 01 August 2015, for historic information please contact
Outside Bodies (1)Open
Allowances (1)Open
Declared Interests (10)Open