Committee member details

Councillor Andy Kille
Appointments Leader of the Council
  Council administration member
Telephone 07388 956106
Address c/o Woodhill House
  Westburn Road
Town Aberdeen
Post Code AB16 5GB
Council Ward 3 - Fraserburgh and District
Political Party Conservative
Register of Interests

Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Council View
Appointments Committee (Chair) View
Banff and Buchan Area Committee View
Banff and Buchan Pre-application Member Consultation Forum (Chair) View
Business Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Chair) View
Conciliation Sub-Committee View
Infrastructure Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Substitute) View
North East Scotland Fisheries Development Partnership View
Procedures Committee View
Regulation of Private Rented Housing Sub-Committee View


Open All
Data recorded in this format from - 01 August 2015, for historic information please contact
Outside Bodies (1)Close
Title Town Centre First Ambassadors 30/05/2017 View
Declared Interests (22)Open