Committee member details

Councillor Gwyneth  Petrie
Telephone 07714 312499
Address c/o Woodhill House
  Westburn Road
Town Aberdeen
Post Code AB16 5GB
Council Ward 14 - Huntly, Strathbogie and Howe of Alford
Political Party SNP
Register of Interests

Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Council View
Appointments Committee View
Audit Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Substitute) View
Business Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) View
Conciliation Sub-Committee View
Integration Joint Board (Substitute) View
Marr Area Committee View
Marr Pre-application Member Consultation Forum View
Procedures Committee View


Open All
Data recorded in this format from - 01 August 2015, for historic information please contact
Outside Bodies (3)Close
Title Bennachie Centre Trust 30/05/2017 View
Title Glens of Foudland Windfarm Community Trust 30/05/2017 View
Title Gordon Rural Action 24/11/2015 View
Declared Interests (16)Open