Committee member details

Councillor Stephen Smith
Telephone 01779 812861
Address c/o Woodhill House
  Westburn Road
Town Aberdeen
Post Code AB16 5GB
Council Ward 6 - Peterhead South and Cruden
Political Party SNP
Register of Interests

Surgery Details

Available for consultation on Saturday 11th March, 2023 at Longhaven Public Hall, Longhaven, AB42 0NU, from 10am - 11am.


You can also email or telephone with any constituent issues.  

Email address:      Telephone: 01779 812861






Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Council View
Buchan Area Committee View
Business Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Substitute) View
Consolidated Business Committee View
Infrastructure Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) View
Licensing Sub-Committee (Substitute) View
School Placings And Exclusions Appeal Committee View


Open All
Data recorded in this format from - 01 August 2015, for historic information please contact
Declared Interests (11)Open