Committee member details

Councillor Anne Stirling
Appointments Deputy Leader
  Council administration member
Telephone 07824 461997
Address c/o Woodhill House
  Westburn Road
Town Aberdeen
Post Code AB16 5GB
Council Ward 7 - Turriff and District
Political Party Scottish Liberal Democrat
Register of Interests

Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Council View
Appointments Committee (Chair) View
Communities Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Chair) View
Conciliation Sub-Committee View
Consolidated Business Committee (Vice Chair) View
Education and Children`s Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Substitute) View
Educational Trust Sub-Committee View
Employees Joint Consultative Committee View
Formartine Area Committee View
Gypsy/Traveller Sub Committee View
Integration Joint Board (Chair) View
Licensing Sub-Committee (Chair) View
Procedures Committee View


Open All
Data recorded in this format from - 01 August 2015, for historic information please contact
Outside Bodies (1)Close
Title Turriff & District Citizen’s Advice Bureau 12/09/2017 View
Declared Interests (13)Open