Committee member details

Councillor Anne Stirling
Appointments Council administration member
Telephone 07824 461997
Address c/o Woodhill House
  Westburn Road
Town Aberdeen
Post Code AB16 5GB
Council Ward 7 - Turriff and District
Political Party Scottish Liberal Democrat
Register of Interests

Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Community Planning Board View
Aberdeenshire Council View
Aberdeenshire Licensing Board View
Communities Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Chair) View
Education and Children`s Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Substitute) View
Formartine Area Committee View
Formartine Pre-application Member Consultation Forum View
Gypsy/Traveller Sub Committee (Chair) View
Integration Joint Board (Chair) View
Licensing Sub-Committee View
McDonald Public Park Endowment Trustees (Vice Chair) View
Procedures Committee View
Vacation Committee View


Open All
Data recorded in this format from - 01 August 2015, for historic information please contact
Outside Bodies (1)Open
Declared Interests (9)Open

Meeting Attendance

Attendance recorded from - 01 June 2020, for historic information please contact
Meeting Date Present Apology Sub 
Aberdeenshire Council29 April 2021   
Communities Committee (from 27 January 2017)01 April 2021   
Aberdeenshire Council04 March 2021   
Communities Committee (from 27 January 2017)18 February 2021   
Aberdeenshire Council11 February 2021   
Aberdeenshire Licensing Board10 February 2021   
Aberdeenshire Council14 January 2021   
Communities Committee (from 27 January 2017)17 December 2020   
Aberdeenshire Licensing Board16 December 2020   
Integration Joint Board09 December 2020   
Formartine Area Committee08 December 2020   
Licensing Sub-Committee04 December 2020   
Aberdeenshire Council19 November 2020   
Formartine Area Committee17 November 2020   
Communities Committee (from 27 January 2017)05 November 2020   
Integration Joint Board04 November 2020   
Formartine Area Committee27 October 2020   
Licensing Sub-Committee02 October 2020   
Integration Joint Board30 September 2020   
Aberdeenshire Council24 September 2020   
Formartine Area Committee22 September 2020   
Communities Committee (from 27 January 2017)03 September 2020   
Formartine Area Committee01 September 2020   
Integration Joint Board26 August 2020   
Licensing Sub-Committee21 August 2020   
Aberdeenshire Licensing Board12 August 2020   
Integration Joint Board29 July 2020  
Vacation Committee23 July 2020   
Aberdeenshire Council23 July 2020  
Formartine Area Committee21 July 2020   
Recovery Reference Group13 July 2020   
Recovery Reference Group08 July 2020   
Recovery Reference Group03 July 2020   
Licensing Sub-Committee03 July 2020   
Formartine Area Committee30 June 2020  
Aberdeenshire Council25 June 2020  
Recovery Reference Group24 June 2020   
Integration Joint Board24 June 2020  
Recovery Reference Group17 June 2020   
Aberdeenshire Council10 June 2020  
Formartine Area Committee09 June 2020  
Licensing Sub-Committee05 June 2020  
Communities Committee (from 27 January 2017)04 June 2020  
Aberdeenshire Licensing Board03 June 2020