Committee member details

Councillor Bill Howatson
Appointments Provost
  Council administration member
Telephone 07801 900848
Address c/o Woodhill House
  Westburn Road
Town Aberdeen
Post Code AB16 5GB
Council Ward 19 - Mearns
Political Party Scottish Liberal Democrat
Register of Interests



Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Council (Chair) View
Audit Committee (from 27 January 2017) View
Business Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Substitute) View
Consolidated Business Committee (Chair) View
Employees Joint Consultative Committee View
IJB Appointments Sub-Committee View
Integration Joint Board View
Kincardine and Mearns Area Committee View
Kincardine and Mearns Pre-application Member Consultation Forum View
North East Scotland Agriculture Advisory Group View
Procedures Committee (Chair) View


Open All
Data recorded in this format from - 01 August 2015, for historic information please contact
Outside Bodies (7)Open
Allowances (1)Open
Declared Interests (17)Open