Committee member details

Councillor Isobel Davidson
Appointments Council administration member
Telephone 07884 080206
Fax 01358 723926 (Fax)
Address c/o Woodhill House
  Westburn Road
Town Aberdeen
Post Code AB16 5GB
Council Ward 9 - Ellon and District
Political Party Scottish Liberal Democrat
Register of Interests



Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Council View
Business Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Substitute) View
Formartine Area Committee View
Infrastructure Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Vice Chair) View


Open All
Data recorded in this format from - 01 August 2015, for historic information please contact
Outside Bodies (4)Open
Declared Interests (33)Open