Committee member details

Councillor George Carr
Appointments Council administration member
Telephone 07930395454
Address c/o Woodhill House
  Westburn Road
Town Aberdeen
Post Code AB16 5GB
Council Ward 19 - Mearns
Political Party Conservative
Register of Interests


Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Council View
Audit Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Substitute) View
Infrastructure Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) View
Kincardine and Mearns Area Committee View
Kincardine and Mearns Pre-application Member Consultation Forum View


Open All
Data recorded in this format from - 01 August 2015, for historic information please contact
Outside Bodies (5)Open
Declared Interests (16)Close
Title Item 8 - Area Committee Budget 10/12/2019 View
Title Item 11 - Strategic Transport Update 20/06/2019 View
Title Item 8 - Strategic Transport Update 24/01/2019 View
Title Aberdeenshire Local Development Plan 2021 – Main Issues Report. 30/10/2018 View
Title Item 6 Area Committee Budget 2018/2019. 04/09/2018 View
Title Area Committee Budget 2018/2019. 26/06/2018 View
Title Item 4, Laurencekirk Memorial Park 24/04/2018 View
Title Item 6, Market Square, Stonehaven 27/02/2018 View
Title Item 10 - Strategic Transport Update 25/01/2018 View
Title Item 9 - Fraserburgh, Peterhead and Ellon to Aberdeen Strategic Transport Study – Feedback of Area Committee consideration 25/01/2018 View
Title Item 8 – Fraserburgh, Peterhead and Ellon to Aberdeen Strategic Transport Study 30/11/2017 View
Title Item 5 1.1.2 - Area Committee Budget 2017/18 22/08/2017 View
Title Item 15 (A) Full Planning Permission for Erection of Dwellinghouse at Land to the North of Cloak Farm, Catterline, Stonehaven 13/06/2017 View
Title Item 9 (J) Planning Appplications for Determination 17/11/2016 View
Title Item 4 - Mid Deeside Community Council 26/10/2016 View
Title Item 7 - Aberdeenshire Local Development Plan 2016: Issues Raised in Response to the Proposed Local Development Plan and Proposed Submission to Scottish Ministers. 27/10/2015 View

Meeting Attendance

Attendance recorded from - 01 June 2020, for historic information please contact