Committee member details

Councillor Geva Blackett
Telephone 07876 475269
Address c/o Woodhill House
  Westburn Road
Town Aberdeen
Post Code AB16 5GB
Council Ward 15 - Aboyne, Upper Deeside and Donside
Political Party Independent
Register of Interests

Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Council View
Appeals Committee View
Communities Committee (from 27 January 2017) View
Employees Joint Consultative Committee View
Infrastructure Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Substitute) View
Marr Area Committee View
Marr Pre-application Member Consultation Forum View
School Placings And Exclusions Appeal Committee View


Open All
Data recorded in this format from - 01 August 2015, for historic information please contact
Outside Bodies (1)Close
Title Ballater (Royal Deeside) Limited Close
Date 30/05/2017
Committee Marr Area Committee
Declared Interests (55)Open