Committee member details

Councillor Geva Blackett
Appointments Council administration member
Telephone 07876 475269
Address c/o Woodhill House
  Westburn Road
Town Aberdeen
Post Code AB16 5GB
Council Ward 15 - Aboyne, Upper Deeside and Donside
Political Party Independent
Register of Interests

Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Council View
Appeals Committee View
Business Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Substitute) View
Employees Joint Consultative Committee View
Infrastructure Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) View
Marr Area Committee (Vice Chair) View
North East Scotland Agriculture Advisory Group View
School Placings And Exclusions Appeal Committee View


Open All
Data recorded in this format from - 01 August 2015, for historic information please contact
Outside Bodies (2)Close
Title Mid Deeside Community Trust 21/09/2022 View
Title Cairngorms National Park Authority 21/06/2022 View
Declared Interests (65)Open