Committee member details

Councillor Peter Argyle
Appointments Deputy Leader of the Council
  Council administration member
Telephone 07801 900843
Address c/o Woodhill House
  Westburn Road
Town Aberdeen
Post Code AB16 5GB
Council Ward 15 - Aboyne, Upper Deeside and Donside
Political Party Scottish Liberal Democrat
Register of Interests

Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Council View
Aberdeenshire Licensing Board View
Appointments Committee (Vice Chair) View
Business Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Substitute) View
Consolidated Business Committee View
Employees Joint Consultative Committee View
Infrastructure Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Chair) View
Marr Area Committee View
Marr Pre-application Member Consultation Forum View


Open All
Data recorded in this format from - 01 August 2015, for historic information please contact
Outside Bodies (4)Open
Declared Interests (88)Open