Committee member details

Councillor David Aitchison
Telephone 07876 475227
Address c/o Woodhill House
  Westburn Road
Town Aberdeen
Post Code AB16 5GB
Council Ward 13 - Westhill and District
Political Party SNP
Register of Interests

Surgery details:

available for consultation at Westhill Library (Interview Room), Westhill Drive, Westhill from 5.30 - 6.00pm on the first Wednesday of the month as follows:

7th November and 5th December 2018.

Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Council View
Garioch Area Committee View
Garioch Pre-application Member Consultation Forum View
Infrastructure Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) View


Open All
Data recorded in this format from - 01 August 2015, for historic information please contact
Outside Bodies (1)Open
Declared Interests (15)Open