Meeting details


Agenda Documents


2021 12 03 AET Sub-Com Agenda Pack - Public.pdf



Microsoft Word

Agenda Items


0 - Live Stream Link below:

Link to Live Stream

Instructions for external attendees:  

  1. Click on the meeting link
  2. When prompted you can either select Launch it now (if you have Teams) or Watch on the web instead (if you don’t have Teams)
  3. If you selected Watch on the Web click Join Anonymously.
  4. This will take you to the live broadcast.


1 - Sederunt and Declaration of Members’ Interests


2 - Statement on Equalities

Document Type (02) Equalities Agenda Note updated 0821.pdf


3 - Minute of Meeting of the Sub-Committee of 19 March, 2021

Document Type (03) Minute of Meeting of the Sub-Committee of 19 March 2021.pdf


4 - Aberdeenshire Educational Trust Sub-Committee Dates for 2022.

Document Type (04) AET Sub-Committee Dates 2022.pdf


5 - Aberdeenshire Educational Trust (AET) – Grant Funding Awards

Document Type (05) Aberdeenshire Educational Trust (AET) – Grant Funding Awards.pdf


6 - Aberdeenshire Educational Trust (AET) – Financial Update

Document Type (06) Aberdeenshire Educational Trust (AET) – Financial Update.pdf

Committee Chair and Vice Chair

Isobel Davidson
Ellon and District
Scottish Liberal Democrat
Committee Chair

Committee members

Louise McAllister
Ellon and District

Gillian Owen
Ellon and District
Scottish Conservative and Unionist

Judy Whyte
Inverurie and District
Aligned Independent

Non Elected Members

Susan Padfield (Teacher representative)(Vote)