Search council committee members

Forename/ Surname
Report Style
Search typeAND OR
Based on each group, e.g. Party AND Committee (members of both), Party OR Committee (members of either).
PartyAlba Party
Aligned Independent
Democratic Independent and Green Group
Scottish Conservative and Unionist
Scottish Labour
Scottish Liberal Democrat
Scottish Libertarian Party
Unaligned Independent

Ward1 - Banff and District
2 - Troup
3 - Fraserburgh and District
4 - Central Buchan
5 - Peterhead North and Rattray
6 - Peterhead South and Cruden
7 - Turriff and District
8 - Mid-Formartine
9 - Ellon and District
10 - West Garioch
11 - Inverurie and District
12 - East Garioch
13 - Westhill and District
14 - Huntly, Strathbogie and Howe of Alford
15 - Aboyne, Upper Deeside and Donside
16 - Banchory and Mid-Deeside
17 - North Kincardine
18 - Stonehaven and Lower Deeside
19 - Mearns

CommitteeAberdeen City Region Deal Joint Committee
Aberdeenshire Community Planning Board
Aberdeenshire Council
Aberdeenshire Licensing Board
Aberdeenshire Licensing Forum
ACT2 (Aberdeenshire Charities Trust)
Appeals Committee
Appointments Committee
Audit Committee (from 27 January 2017)
Banff and Buchan Area Committee
Banff and Buchan Pre-application Member Consultation Forum
Buchan Area Committee
Buchan Pre-application Member Consultation Forum
Business Services Committee (from 27 January 2017)
Communities Committee (from 27 January 2017)
Community Empowerment Review Body
Conciliation Sub-Committee
Consolidated Business Committee
Culture and Sport Sub-Committee
Education and Children`s Services Committee (from 27 January 2017)
Educational Trust Sub-Committee
Employees Joint Consultative Committee
Fisheries Working Group
Formartine Area Committee
Formartine Pre-application Member Consultation Forum
Garioch Area Appointments Sub-Committee
Garioch Area Committee
Garioch Pre-application Member Consultation Forum
Gypsy/Traveller Sub Committee
Harbours Sub-Committee
IJB Appointments Sub-Committee
IJB Audit Committee
Industrial Cases Committee
Infrastructure Services Committee (from 27 January 2017)
Integration Joint Board
Kincardine and Mearns Area Committee
Kincardine and Mearns Pre-application Member Consultation Forum
Licensing Sub-Committee
Local Review Body
Marr Area Committee
Marr Pre-application Member Consultation Forum
McDonald Public Park Endowment Trustees
North East Scotland Agriculture Advisory Group
North East Scotland Fisheries Development Partnership
Northern Roads Collaboration Joint Committee
Penalty Notice Hearing Panel
Procedures Committee
Regulation of Private Rented Housing Sub-Committee
School Placings And Exclusions Appeal Committee
Sustainability Committee