Committee member details

Councillor Leigh Wilson
Telephone 07419 319 842
Address c/o Woodhill House
  Westburn Road
Town Aberdeen
Post Code AB16 5GB
Council Ward 19 - Mearns
Political Party SNP
Register of Interests

Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Council View
Audit Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Substitute) View
Business Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) View
Kincardine and Mearns Area Committee View
Kincardine and Mearns Pre-application Member Consultation Forum View
Licensing Board - South View
Licensing Sub-Committee (Substitute) View
School Placings And Exclusions Appeal Committee View


Open All
Data recorded in this format from - 01 August 2015, for historic information please contact
Outside Bodies (3)Open
Declared Interests (4)Close
Title Item 12 Licensing (Scotland) ACT 2005 Section 6 & Section 7 04/09/2018 View
Title Area Committee Budget 2018/2019. 26/06/2018 View
Title Item 4 - Revenue Budget 2018-2023 08/02/2018 View
Title Item 9 (g) Full Planning Permission for Erection of Summerhouse and Decking, Existing Shed Relocated (Retrospective) at Land To Rear Of, 14 West Street, Johnshaven APP/2017/2742 06/02/2018 View

Meeting Attendance

Attendance recorded from - 01 June 2020, for historic information please contact