Committee member details

Councillor Sandy Wallace
Appointments Council administration member
Telephone 07388 956163
Council Ward 18 - Stonehaven and Lower Deeside
Political Party Conservative

Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Community Planning Board (Substitute) View
Aberdeenshire Council View
Communities Committee (from 27 January 2017) View
Infrastructure Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Substitute) View
Integration Joint Board (Substitute) View
Kincardine and Mearns Area Committee View
Procedures Committee View