Committee member details

Councillor Dennis Robertson
Telephone 07388 956161
Address c/o Woodhill House
  Westburn Road
Town Aberdeen
Post Code AB16 5GB
Council Ward 18 - Stonehaven and Lower Deeside
Political Party SNP
Register of Interests

Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Council View
Communities Committee (from 27 January 2017) View
Education and Childrens Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Substitute) View
Integration Joint Board View
Kincardine and Mearns Area Committee View
Licensing Board - South View
Licensing Sub-Committee View
North East Scotland Agriculture Advisory Group View