Committee member details

Councillor Marion Ewenson
Appointments Council administration member
Telephone 07388 956134
Address c/o Woodhill House
  Westburn Road
Town Aberdeen
Post Code AB16 5GB
Council Ward 11 - Inverurie and District
Political Party Scottish Liberal Democrat
Register of Interests

Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Council View
Appeals Committee (Substitute) View
Audit Committee (from 27 January 2017) View
Garioch Area Committee View
Garioch Pre-application Member Consultation Forum View
Gypsy/Traveller Sub Committee View
Infrastructure Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Substitute) View
Licensing Board - Central View
Licensing Sub-Committee (Substitute) View
School Placings And Exclusions Appeal Committee View


Open All
Data recorded in this format from - 01 August 2015, for historic information please contact
Outside Bodies (2)Open
Declared Interests (6)Close
Title 5A - APP/2019/0292 Removal of stained glass window, metal mesh screen and brass plaque and installation of replacement window at Keithhall Church, Keithhall, Inverurie 25/06/2019 View
Title Item 10 - U 18 Football Centenary Shield 19/03/2019 View
Title Item 15 - Area Initiatives Fund 2018/19 09/10/2018 View
Title Item 15 - Licensing (Scotland) Act 2005 28/08/2018 View
Title Item 5B - Electricity Substation at Wood of Middleton, Rothienorman 20/02/2018 View
Title Item 6D - Continued use of building at Units 4 and 5 South Fornet, Skene 31/10/2017 View

Meeting Attendance

Attendance recorded from - 01 June 2020, for historic information please contact