Committee member details

Councillor Alastair Forsyth
Telephone 07388 956119
Address c/o Woodhill House
  Westburn Road
Town Aberdeen
Post Code AB16 5GB
Council Ward 7 - Turriff and District
Political Party SNP
Register of Interests

Surgery details - available for consultation at Towie House, Manse Road, Turriff, AB53 4AY on:

Wednesday 7th November, 10.00 - 10.30am

Wednesday 5th December, 10.00 - 10.30am


Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Council View
Business Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) View
Communities Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Substitute) View
Culture and Sports Sub-Committee View
Educational Trust Sub-Committee View
Formartine Area Committee View
Formartine Pre-application Member Consultation Forum View
Licensing Board - North View
Licensing Sub-Committee View
McDonald Public Park Endowment Trustees View


Open All
Data recorded in this format from - 01 August 2015, for historic information please contact
Outside Bodies (3)Open
Declared Interests (7)Open