Committee member details

Councillor Alan Fakley
Appointments Council administration member
Telephone 07388 956117
Address c/o Woodhill House
  Westburn Road
Town Aberdeen
Post Code AB16 5GB
Council Ward 6 - Peterhead South and Cruden
Political Party Conservative
Register of Interests


available for consultation on Saturday 24th June, 2017 at Clerkhill School, ICT Room, Cairntrodlie, Peterhead, AB42 2AX from 9 - 11am.

Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Council View
Audit Committee (from 27 January 2017) View
Buchan Area Committee View
Communities Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Substitute) View