Committee member details


Councillor Stephen Calder
Telephone 07388 956115
Email cllr.s.calder@aberdeenshire.gov.uk
Address c/o Woodhill House
  Westburn Road
Town Aberdeen
Post Code AB16 5GB
Council Ward 6 - Peterhead South and Cruden
Political Party Independent
Register of Interests
 

Surgery information:

Available for consultation as follows:

Monday 4th March 2019 at Clerkhill School, Cairntrodlie, Peterhead at 7pm.

Monday 18th March 2019 at Boddam School, 13 Russell Street, Boddam, Peterhead at 7pm.

Monday 25th March 2019 at Port Erroll School, Cruden Bay, Peterhead at 7.15pm.

Monday 29th April 2019 at Boddam School, 13 Russell Street, Boddam, Peterhead at 7pm.

Tuesday 4th June at Clerkhill School, Cairntrodlie, Peterhead at 7pm.

Monday 1st July at Port Erroll School, Cruden Bay, Peterhead at 7.15pm.

Monday 2nd September at Boddam School, 13 Russell Street, Boddam, Peterhead at 7pm.

Monday 7th October at Clerkhill School, Cairntrodlie, Peterhead at 7pm.

Monday 4th November at Port Erroll School, Cruden Bay, Peterhead at 7.15pm.

Monday 2nd December at Boddam School, 13 Russell Street, Boddam, Peterhead at 7pm.

 

 

 

Committee memberships


Aberdeenshire Council View
Audit Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Substitute) View
Buchan Area Committee View
Buchan Pre-application Member Consultation Forum View
Communities Committee (from 27 January 2017) View
Licensing Board - North View

Interests

Open All
Data recorded in this format from - 01 August 2015, for historic information please contact committee.services@aberdeenshire.gov.uk
Declared Interests (3)Open