Committee member details

Councillor Doreen Mair
Appointments Council administration member
Telephone 07388 956107
Council Ward 3 - Fraserburgh and District
Political Party Aligned Independent

Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Council View
Appeals Committee (Substitute) View
Banff and Buchan Area Committee View
Communities Committee (from 27 January 2017) View
Integration Joint Board (Substitute) View
Licensing Committee (Temporary) View