Committee member details

Councillor Iain Taylor
Appointments Council administration member
Telephone 07920 451306
Address c/o Woodhill House
  Westburn Road
Town Aberdeen
Post Code AB16 5GB
Council Ward 7 - Turriff and District
Political Party Conservative
Register of Interests

Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Council View
Audit Committee (from 27 January 2017) View
Education and Children`s Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Substitute) View
Formartine Area Committee (Vice Chair) View
Formartine Pre-application Member Consultation Forum (Vice Chair) View
Gypsy/Traveller Sub Committee View
Licensing Board - North View
Licensing Sub-Committee (Substitute) View
North East Scotland Agriculture Advisory Group View
Sustainability Committee View