Committee member details

Councillor Colin Clark
Appointments Council administration member
Address c/o Woodhill House
  Westburn Road
Town Aberdeen
Post Code AB16 5GB
Council Ward 11 - Inverurie and District
Political Party Conservative
Register of Interests

Committee memberships

Aberdeen City Region Deal Joint Committee (Substitute) View
Aberdeenshire Council View
Business Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Vice Chair) View
Garioch Area Committee View
Infrastructure Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Substitute) View


Open All
Data recorded in this format from - 01 August 2015, for historic information please contact
Declared Interests (1)Open