Committee member details

Councillor Ross Cassie
Telephone 07795 612721
Address c/o Woodhill House
  Westburn Road
Town Aberdeen
Post Code AB16 5GB
Council Ward 2 - Troup
Political Party SNP
Register of Interests

Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Council View
Appeals Committee View
Audit Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Chair) View
Banff and Buchan Area Committee View
Infrastructure Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Substitute) View
Local Review Body View
Procedures Committee View
School Placings And Exclusions Appeal Committee View
Sustainability Committee View


Open All
Data recorded in this format from - 01 August 2015, for historic information please contact
Outside Bodies (1)Open
Declared Interests (2)Open